Safety link person Carlo Rossi
RSSO, radiation safety officer Gino Cipolla, Pierre Maesen, Katarzyna Turaj
ADAM technical infrastructure link Eric Montesinos
RF member of WG on F-gas management Gianfranco Ravida


List of RF TSOs  
Building TSO DTSO
18 Alan Chauchet Stephane Curt
19 Alan Chauchet Stephane Curt
149 Valentin Desquiens Vladimir Bretin
152 Vladimir Bretin  
252 Gabriel Pechaud Franck Peauger
258 Giampaolo Piccinini Valentin Desquiens
285 Christophe Nicou Steffen Doebert
353 Valentin Desquiens Giampaolo Piccinini
357 Valentin Desquiens  
770 (BAF3)  Christophe Renaud Flory Ten Broeke
824 (GT9) Christophe Renaud Flory Ten Broeke
864 Stephane Rey  
870 (BA3) Christophe Renaud Flory Ten Broeke
905 (BB3) Christophe Renaud Flory Ten Broeke
929 Christophe Renaud Flory Ten Broeke
2001 Stephane Curt Alan Chauchet
2002 Yves Cuvet David Smekens
2003 Stephane Curt Alan Chauchet
2008 Stephane Curt Alan Chauchet
2010 Stephane Curt Alan Chauchet
2012 Stephane Curt Alan Chauchet
2013 Stephane Curt Alan Chauchet
2250 Gino Cipolla Ellen Milne
2475 Christophe Renaud James Bibby
6102 Stephane Curt Alan Chauchet
6104 Stephane Curt Alan Chauchet
6123 Gino Cipolla Ellen Milne
6126 Gino Cipolla Ellen Milne
6158 Gino Cipolla Ellen Milne
6333 Gino Cipolla Ellen Milne
6369 Flory Ten Broeke Sebastien Calvo


Electrical Safety


Depending on the nature of the work, one of the following trainings should be taken:

Habilitation Electrique- Non Electrician- Initial (for people only working in the vicinity of electrical equipment)

Habilitation Electrique- Electrician Low Voltage- Initial

Habilitation Electrique- Electrician Low Voltage and High Voltage- Initial


Accreditations are valid for 5 years. Following this period, internal RF refresher courses should be taken which are conducted by Gino Cipolla and Valentin Desquiens. For further information, please contact